May 22, 2017

Sakic, Selanne, Koivu Among Eight Inducted Into IIHF Hall of Fame

Joe Sakic, Temmu Selanne, Uwe Krupp, and Saku Koivu headlined the 2017 IIHF Hockey Hall of Fame inductions on the weekend.

Austrian hockey legend Dieter Kalt, U.S. women’s star Angela Ruggiero, Tony Hand and Patrick Francheterre rounded out the inductees.

Here's the full story.

No comments: