December 02, 2013

Wayne Gretzky Was All Hart

Wayne Gretzky won the Hart trophy as the NHL's Most Valuable Player a record nine times, as many as Bobby Orr, Maurice Richard, Guy Lafleur, Mario Lemieux, Mike Bossy and Brett Hull combined.

No comments:

  © Blogger templates Newspaper III by 2008

Back to TOP