Home    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    UVW    XYZ

May 20, 2013

IIHF Hall of Fame Class of 2013 Inducted

The "monster" Hall of Fame class of 2013 was inducted into the IIHF Hockey Hall of Fame during the 2013 World Hockey Championships.

You've got to admit that it is pretty hard to get a better class than this line-up:

IIHF Hall of Fame class of 2013 features Peter Forsberg, Danielle Goyette, Paul Henderson, Teppo Numminen, Mats Sundin and builder Jan-Åke Edvinsson. Broadcaster Gord Miller is awarded the Paul Loicq Award.

Here are full biographies courtesy the IIHF.

No comments:

  © Blogger templates Newspaper III by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP