November 09, 2009

2009 Hockey Hall of Fame Inductions

Today the Hockey Hall of Fame welcomes arguably the greatest class of inductees of all time. Steve Yzerman, Brett Hull, Brian Leetch and Luc Robitaille, along with builder Lou Lamoreillo.

The induction ceremony will be broadcast live at 4pm on TSN in Canada and on NHL Network in the United States.

1 comment:

Thomas said...

These are my glory days of Hockey. I grew up watch all of these guys. I wore 16 in honor of Brett Hull. I went to as many Kings games as I could. Ah those were the days.