Home    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    UVW    XYZ

November 23, 2012

IIHF Hall of Fame Inducts 6

IIHF Hall of Fame has announced the induction class of 2013. Peter Forsberg, Danielle Goyette, Paul Henderson, Teppo Numminen, Mats Sundin and builder Jan-Åke Edvinsson have all been honoured. Broadcaster Gord Miller is awarded the Paul Loicq Award.

Here's the full story from IIHF.com

No comments:

  © Blogger templates Newspaper III by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP