Home    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    UVW    XYZ

December 02, 2011

IIHF Hall of Fame Inductees Annouced

The International Ice Hockey Federation has announced the 2012 Hall of Fame inductees.

Russia's Pavel Bure headlines the class of 2012. Other inductees include Raimo Helminen from Finland, Phil Housley from the United States, Milan Novy from the Czech Republic and Andy Murray from Canada.

Visit IIHF.com for full details.

No comments:

  © Blogger templates Newspaper III by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP