Home    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    UVW    XYZ

April 11, 2009

Gilroy wins Hobey Baker

Matt Gilroy of Boston University was named as the Hobey Baker award winner on Friday.

Here is a list of all the Hobey Baker award winners over the years. There is a surprising amount of NHL no-names and lightweights here.

Who was Hobey Baker? Read my biography from yesterday.

No comments:

  © Blogger templates Newspaper III by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP